## OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 5 DEM B134

00NE 14, 2022		52.
Instructions  Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
	Catherine Fleming Bruce	
	○ Angela Geter	
<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each</li> </ul>	○ Krystle Matthews	
contest unless otherwise indicated.  • You do not have to vote in every contest.  • To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.	U.S. House of Representatives District 6 Vote for One	
	Michael Addison	
<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
○ Carlton Boyd	Gregg Marcel Dixon	
○ Joe Cunningham		
○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Tamara Cunningham Curry	
○ William H Williams	Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
○ Gary L Burgess	Karen Lesser Hollings	
O Lisa Ellis	Michael Miller	
○ Jerry Govan		